The Conversation




Product Description

After six months of recording, mixing, mastering and designing, our third full-length album, “The Conversation“, is complete and ready to be experienced!

We believe this is our most dynamic and exciting work yet;  energized, lyrical, thoughtful, wistful, cinematic and full of new compositions and thrilling arrangements!

Additional Information


1. The Brocca Set
2. Don’t Let Me Go
3. The Echo
4. The Vermont Set
5. Be The Light
6. Not a Flower on Dogwood Flat
7. The Sap Ain’t Runnin’
8. The Bunny Tree
9. Up and Blow Away
10. Turlutte Electrique
11. Stick Season Suite
12. Burnin’ Shivers
13. Reel de Grandpere
14. The Conversation
15. Florona


Physical, Digital